Watch the EPT Malta Live Stream here

Oct
27

Follow through HabWin and Pokerstars channel the Malta´s EPT live streaming played from October 23th till the final table on Sunday 29 October at 14:00 CET.

Datos del Evento Principal del EPT de Malta:

  • Buy in: 5,300€

  • Players: 480

  • Prize Pool: 2.269,000€

  • First Prize: 355,700€

 

Live Stream Schedule:

  • Oct 23rd EPT Malta €25k High Roller, Final Table (Cards-Up) - 08:00ET - 13:00BST - 14:00 CEST

  • Oct 24th €2k IPT High Roller, Final Table (Cards-Up) 07:00ET - 12:00BST - 13:00 CEST

  • Oct 25th EPT Malta Main Event, Day 2 - 06:00ET - 11:00BST - 12:00 CEST

  • Oct 26th EPT Malta Main Event, Day 3 - 06:00ET - 11:00BST - 12:00 CEST

  • Oct 27th EPT Malta Main Event, Day 4 - 06:00ET - 11:00BST - 12:00 CEST

  • Oct 28th EPT Malta Main Event, Day 5 - 06:00ET - 11:00BST - 12:00 CEST

  • Oct 29th EPT Malta Main Event, Final Table (Cards-Up) - 08:00ET - 13:00BST - 14:00 CEST

 

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information