2018 WSOP schedule already announced

13 December

2018 WSOP schedule

2018 WSOP SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED 

The 49th annual World Series of Poker schedule has been officially released. The next World Series of Poker will feature 78 bracelet events, more than ever, including a full edition of the already traditionnal $1,000,000 Big One for One Drop.

The 2018 World Series of Poker   will run from May 29 to July 17, and they will be, once again held, at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino in Vegas. On May 29 doors at the Rio will open only for registration, and live action games will kick off on May 30.

The $10,000 Main Event starts on Monday, July 2 and ends on Saturday, July 14. As in 2017, the there will not be November Nine in 2018, and Final Table will be played out in regular fashion on July 12th. It will have three starting days, and organisations expects the event to outnumber the 7,221 field of 2017. 

Highlights

The 49th edition of the World Series of Poker will bring many highlights that players will enjoy. With a total of 78 events, the buy-ins will run from the $365, to the $1,000.000 of the Bigh One for One Drop, so there will be plenty enough events for every player and every pocket. 

After the Main Event, all eyes turn to the $1,000,000 Big One for One Drop, that has been capped toat 48 entries and $111,111 of the buy-in will go directly to the One Drop Foundation. It will also has a little brother, the $1,111 Little One for One Drop quite more affordable and that for sure will have a huge acceptance. 

As last year, 888.com will be sponsoring the $888 Crazy Eights event, so watch their lobby closely for the satellites. 

These are some of the more

  • $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em Super Turbo Bounty
  • $100,000 No-Limit High Roller
  • $1,000 Double Stack No-Limit Hold'em
  • $365 THE PLO GIANT
  • $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha Bounty
  • $565 WSOP.com ONLINE Pot-Limit Omaha 6-Handed
  • The Closer - $1,500 No-Limit Hold'em (1M Gtd.)
  • $50,000 No-Limit Hold'em High Roller

Complete 2018 World Series of Poker Schedule

#DateTime (PT)TournamentBuy-in
1 Wed., May 30 11 a.m. Casino Employees $565
2 Wed., May 30 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em Super Turbo Bounty $10,000
3 Thurs., May 31 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em Shootout $3,000
4 Thurs., May 31 3 p.m. Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $1,500
5 Fri., June 1 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em High Roller $100,000
6 Fri., June 1 7 p.m. THE GIANT (FLIGHT A) $365
6 Fri., June 8 7 p.m. THE GIANT (FLIGHT B) $365
6 Fri., June 15 7 p.m. THE GIANT (FLIGHT C) $365
6 Fri., June 22 7 p.m. THE GIANT (FLIGHT D) $365
6 Fri., June 29 7 p.m. THE GIANT (FLIGHT E) $365
7 Sat., June 2 10 a.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT A) $565
7 Sat., June 2 5 p.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT B) $565
7 Sun., June 3 10 a.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT C) $565
7 Sun., June 3 5 p.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT D) $565
7 Mon., June 4 10 a.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT E) $565
7 Mon., June 4 5 p.m. THE COLOSSUS IV (FLIGHT F) $565
8 Sat., June 2 3 p.m. Mixed Triple Draw Lowball $2,500
9 Sun., June 3 3:30 p.m. WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em $365
10 Sun., June 3 3 p.m. Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better Championship $10,000
11 Sun., June 3 7 p.m. PLO GIANT (FLIGHT A) $365
11 Sun., June 10 7 p.m. PLO GIANT (FLIGHT B) $365
11 Sun., June 17 7 p.m. PLO GIANT (FLIGHT C) $365
11 Sun., June 24 7 p.m. PLO GIANT (FLIGHT D) $365
11 Sun., July 1 7 p.m. PLO GIANT (FLIGHT E) $365
12 Mon., June 4 3 p.m. Dealers Choice 6-Handed $1,500
13 Tues., June 5 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em $1,500
14 Tues., June 5 3 p.m. No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw $1,500
15 Wed., June 6 11 a.m. H.O.R.S.E. $1,500
16 Wed., June 6 3 p.m. Heads Up No-Limit Hold'em Championship $10,000
17 Thurs., June 7 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em 6-Handed $1,500
18 Thurs., June 7 3 p.m. Dealers Choice 6-Handed Championship $10,000
19 Friday, June 8 10 a.m. Pot-Limit Omaha (FLIGHT A) $565
19 Friday, June 8 5 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha (FLIGHT B) $565
20 Friday, June 8 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em $5,000
21 Sat., June 9 10 a.m. MILLIONAIRE MAKER (FLIGHT A) $1,500
21 Sun., June 10 10 a.m. MILLIONAIRE MAKER (FLIGHT B) $1,500
22 Sat., June 9 3 p.m. Eight Game Mix $1,500
23 Sun., June 10 3 p.m. No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw Championship $10,000
24 Mon., June 11 11 a.m. THE MARATHON No-Limit Hold'em $2,620
25 Mon., June 11 3 p.m. Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or Better $1,500
26 Tues., June 12 11 a.m. Pot-Limit Omaha $1,000
27 Tues., June 12 3 p.m. H.O.R.S.E. Championship $10,000
28 Wed., June 13 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em 6-Handed $3,000
29 Wed., June 13 3 p.m. Limit 2-7 Lowball Triple Draw $1,500
30 Thurs., June 14 11 a.m. Pot-Limit Omaha $1,500
31 Thurs., June 14 3 p.m. Seven Card Stud $1,500
32 Friday, June 15 10 a.m. Seniors Championship $1,000
33 Friday, June 15 3 p.m. Poker Players Championship $50,000
34 Sat., June 16 11 a.m. Double Stack No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT A) $1,000
34 Sun., June 17 11 a.m. Double Stack No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT B) $1,000
35 Sat., June 16 3 p.m. Mixed Omaha Hi-Lo (Pot-Limit, Limit, 5-Card) $1,500
36 Sun., June 17 10 a.m. Super Seniors No-Limit Hold'em $1,000
37 Sun., June 17 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em $1,500
38 Mon., June 18 3 p.m. Seven Card Stud Championship $10,000
39 Tues., June 19 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em Shooutout $1,500
40 Tues., June 19 3 p.m. Mixed Big Bet $2,500
41 Wed., June 20 11 a.m. Limit Hold'em $1,500
42 Wed., June 20 3 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed High Roller $25,000
43 Thurs., June 21 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em $2,500
44 Thurs., June 21 3 p.m. Limit 2-7 Lowball Triple Draw Championship $10,000
45 Fri., June 22 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em (30 minute levels) $1,000
46 Fri., June 22 3 p.m. Mixed Omaha Hi-Lo/Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo $2,500
47 Fri., June 22 3:30 p.m. WSOP.com ONLINE Pot-Limit Omaha 6-Handed $565
48 Sat., June 23 10 a.m. MONSTER STACK (FLIGHT A) $1,500
48 Sun., June 24 10 a.m. MONSTER STACK (FLIGHT B) $1,500
49 Sat., June 23 3 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed Championship $10,000
50 Sun., June 24 3 p.m. Razz $1,500
51 Mon., June 25 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em Bounty $1,500
52 Mon., June 25 3 p.m. Limit Hold'em Championship $10,000
53 Tues., June 26 11 a.m. Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $1,500
54 Tues., June 26 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em $3,000
55 Wed., June 27 11 a.m. Tag Team No-Limit Hold'em $1,000
56 Wed., June 27 3 p.m. Razz Championship $10,000
57 Thurs., June 28 11 a.m. Ladies Championship $10,000 ($1,000)
58 Thurs., June 28 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em 6-Handed $5,000
59 Fri., June 29 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em Super Turbo Bounty $1,000
60 Fri., June 29 3 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better Championship $10,000
61 Fri., June 29 3:30 p.m. WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em Championship $1,000
62 Sat., June 30 10 a.m. Crazy Eights No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT A) $888
62 Sat., June 30 5 p.m. Crazy Eights No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT B) $888
62 Sun., July 1 10 a.m. Crazy Eights No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT C) $888
62 Sun., July 1 5 p.m. Crazy Eights No-Limit Hold'em (FLIGHT D) $888
63 Sat., June 30 3:30 p.m. WSOP.com ONLINE No-Limit Hold'em High Roller $3,200
64 Sun., July 1 11 a.m. Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or Better Championship $10,000
65 Mon., July 2 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em MAIN EVENT (FLIGHT A) $10,000
65 Tues., July 3 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em MAIN EVENT (FLIGHT B) $10,000
65 Wed., July 4 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em MAIN EVENT (FLIGHT C) $10,000
66 Tues., July 5 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em $1,500
67 Fri., July 6 3 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha Bounty $1,500
68 Sat., July 7 11 a.m. The Little One for One Drop (FLIGHT A) $1,111
68 Sun., July 8 11 a.m. The Little One for One Drop (FLIGHT B) $1,111
68 Mon., July 9 11 a.m. The Little One for One Drop (FLIGHT C) $1,111
69 Sat., July 8 3 p.m. Pot-Limit Omaha 6-Handed $3,000
70 Mon., July 9 3 p.m. Limit Hold'em 6-Handed $3,000
71 Tues., July 10 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em (30-minute levels) $5,000
72 Tues., July 10 3 p.m. Mixed No-Limit Hold'em/Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed $1,500
73 Wed., July 11 11 a.m. No-Limit Hold'em Double Stack (30-minute levels) $1,000
74 Wed., July 11 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em Six-Handed Championship $10,000
75 Thurs., July 12 11 a.m. The Closer - No-Limit Hold'em $1M Gtd. (FLIGHT A) $1,500
75 Fri., July 13 11 a.m. The Closer - No-Limit Hold'em $1M Gtd. (FLIGHT B) $1,500
76 Thurs., July 12 3 p.m. H.O.R.S.E. $3,000
77 Fri., July 13 3 p.m. No-Limit Hold'em High Roller $50,000
78 Sun., July 15 11 a.m. The Big One for One Drop $1,000,000

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information