Partypoker SPINS STORM arrives

$ 500,000 in Partypoker SPINS Storm

Partypoker presents its first Spin Storm with $ 500,000 guaranteed that you can't miss. The Spins, which are characterized by quick games of only 3 players, start from November 4 at 8:00 p.m. (CET) to November 30 at 23:59 (CET) with a total of $ 500,000 in prizes.

You can rank every Monday, Wednesday and Friday of the promotion at the low, medium and high levels. Each four-hour classification will be available from 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET. Players who finish in prize positions will win SPINS tickets valued at $ 250.

Position

Low ($0.25–$3)

1

100

2

50

3

20

4 - 7

10

8 - 15

5

Position

Medium ($5–$20)

1 - 3

250

4 - 10

100

11 - 21

50

Position

High (+$50)

1 - 10

250

11 - 20

100

21 - 30

50

* Must have in mind that the numbers in the table above represent the value of each entry and not the total amount of the tickets.

In addition, a weekly freeroll is scheduled every Saturday at 17:00 GMT / 18: 00 CET of $ 10,000. You can access the Freeroll by playing three or more SPINS tournaments a week, and obtaining the prizes indicated below:

Ticket value

Position

250

1 - 10

100

11 - 30

50

31 - 55

20

56 - 105

10

106 - 205

5

206 - 405

3

406 - 655

1

656 - 1,155


Enjoy the new Welcome Bonus until 12.31.2019 and participate for free in SNG JAQKPOT tournaments. And if you also register with Habwin, you can get many more benefits with the rake you generate in the Hall. Create your account here and start playing: 

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information