1,000,000 DOLLARS WITH PARTYPOKER

MILLIONS OF PARTYPOKER IS BACK

The biggest weekly Partypoker tournament is waiting for you: $ 1,000,000 a week from just $ 2.20!

You can join in any of its phases of the sixteen 1 days scheduled throughout the week for $ 215 entry, or qualify for free through the daily freerolls. You can also enter the tournaments in phases that have buy-ins of $ 2.20 and $ 22. If you manage to reach the Final Day of Sunday you will have qualified for the 1 Million Weekly Main Event; in addition and you can take your biggest stack of chips to the final.

When?

Daily Freerolls

-Mon-Sat, hourly; 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

-Sunday, hourly; 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

-Winning players will be automatically registered to the next Phase 1 tournament.

Phase 1 - $2.20

-Mon-Sat, hourly; 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET – 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Sun)

-Sunday; hourly 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET – 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Sun)

-Winning players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next Phase 2 tournament.

Phase 2 - $22

-Daily; 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET, 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET, 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET, 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET, 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET, 00:00 GMT / 01:00 CET (Sun)

-Additional Sunday tournaments: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET, 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET, 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

-Winning players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next Day 1

partypoker MILLION Day 1 - $215

-Sixteen Day 1s .

-Qualifying players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next weekly final
(although players in Sunday’s 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET & 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Mon) will be automatically uploaded to the following week’s final).

partypoker MILLION Final Day (no direct buy-in)

-Takes place every Sunday at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET

-Players must qualify through a Day 1

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information