MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AT MULTIMILLION

 

Play in Multimillions with 2 $ M GDT

2bet4win presents three massive tournaments each week at Multimillions, the largest new tournament offering in the Room. If you want to make history you have to try Multimillons, and play literally for MILLIONS of dollars in three buy-in levels and in two time zones.

Zodiac MILLION$

Buy-in: ¥500

GTD: ¥1,000,000

Final : Sunday 20:00(CST) / 12:00(GMT) / 08:00(ET)

Global MILLION$

Buy-in: 100$

GTD: 1,000,000$

Sunday 02:00(CST) / 18:00(GMT) / 14:00(ET)

High Roller MILLION$

Buy-in: 500$

GTD: 2,000,000$

Sunday 03:00(CST) / 19:00(GMT) / 15:00(ET)

Check all the Multimillons $ tournaments here:

Day

Time(GMT)

Tournament Name

Buy-in

GTD

Weekdays

06:30

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Weekdays

09:00

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Weekdays

11:30

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Weekdays

14:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1]

$100

$1,000,000

Weekdays

17:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1]

$100

$1,000,000

Weekdays

20:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1]

$100

$1,000,000

Weekdays

23:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Turbo]

$100

$1,000,000

Weekdays

16:00

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1]

$500

$2,000,000

Weekdays

18:30

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1]

$500

$2,000,000

Weekdays

21:00

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1]

$500

$2,000,000

Weekdays

23:30

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Turbo]

$500

$2,000,000

Sunday

06:00

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Sunday

08:00

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Sunday

09:30

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1, Turbo]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Sunday

10:30

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Day1, Last Chance]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Sunday

12:00

Zodiac MILLION$, ¥1M GTD [Final Day]

¥500

¥1,000,000

Sunday

12:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1]

$100

$1,000,000

Sunday

14:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1]

$100

$1,000,000

Sunday

15:30

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Turbo]

$100

$1,000,000

Sunday

16:30

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Day1, Last Chance]

$100

$1,000,000

Sunday

18:00

Global MILLION$, $1M GTD [Final Day]

$100

$1,000,000

Sunday

13:00

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1]

$500

$2,000,000

Sunday

15:00

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1]

$500

$2,000,000

Sunday

16:30

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Turbo]

$500

$2,000,000

Sunday

17:30

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Day1, Last Chance]

$500

$2,000,000

Sunday

19:00

High Roller MILLION$, $2M GTD [Final Day]

$500

$2,000,000

And don't miss the High Roller MILLION $ with 2$ M guaranteed! Create your account now in Habwin:

 

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information