Get the boat at Partypoker Million

THE PARTYPOKER MILLION RETURNS WITH $ 1,000,000 GTD

Partypoker brings you the opportunity to access the prestigious final of the Millions $1,000,000 tournament held every Sunday. Participate with buy-ins from $ 215 or get qualified through MICRO and MINI Million suitable for players of all balances.

Partypoker MILLION is a weekly tournament. Days 1 take place throughout the week, starting on Sunday, before the classified players take their seats on day 2 of the following Sunday. The first day 2 takes place on Sunday, October 27, and day 2 (final) is scheduled for Sunday, November 3. Players must qualify for Day 2 Sunday, 19:00 (GMT) / 20:00 (CET) through one of the following Days 1:

  • Day 1A– Sunday 20:00 (GMT) / 21:00 (CET)

  • Day 1B– Tuesday 20:00 (GMT) / 21:00 (CET)

  • Day 1C– Thursday 20:00 (GMT) / 21:00 (CET)

  • Day 1D– Sunday 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (CET) (Same day as Day 2).

Check the satellites that are already running and access from only $ 1.10:

Time UK

Time CET

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sunday

12:00(Turbo)

13:00:00

         

50

13:00 (Hyper)

14:00:00

         

25

15:00

16:00:00

         

Day 1D

17:00 (Turbo)

18:00:00

50

 

50

   

100

18.30pm (Hyper)

19:30:00

25

 

25

   

50

19:00

20:00:00

         

Day 2

20:00

21:00:00

Day 1B

 

Day 1C

   

Day 1A

In addition, Partypoker has prepared two super events:

Tournament

Buy-in

GTE

Micro MILLION

$2.20

$20K

Mini MILLION

$22

$200K

These events also have four days 1 before the final day of Sunday.

Create your account here and start playing:

Also it can interest you

promotions

To Top
Our use of cookies and other tracking technologies allows us to improve our Web site and your Web experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK | More Information